Vores personale


ADMINISTRATIVT PERSONALE



Beth Callahan

Administrerende direktør
bcallahan@hindsfeetfarm.org
X 704.992.1424 22


Zach Fandl

Operations Koordinator
zfandl@hindsfeetfarm.org


Kathy McAlear

Bogføring og administration
kmcalear@hindsfeetfarm.org
X 704.992.1424 18

Amanda Mewborn

direktør for udvikling og HR
amewborn@hindsfeetfarm.org
X 704.992.1424 12


Sandra Winslow

Administrativ associeret
swinslow@hindsfeetfarm.org
X 704.992.1424 19


PROGRAMPERSONALE



Herlighed Evuka

Boligkoordinator
gevuka@hindsfeetfarm.org

Janet Guptill

Dagsprogramkoordinator – Asheville
jguptill@hindsfeetfarm.org

Cheryl Morton

Sygeplejerskekoordinator
cmorton@hindsfeetfarm.org


Erica Rawls

Dagprogramleder - Asheville
erawls@hindsfeetfarm.org


Chelsea Willis

Dagsprogramkoordinator - Huntersville
cwillis@hindsfeetfarm.org


Alison Spasoff

Dagsprogramleder - Huntersville
aspasoff@hindsfeetfarm.org