Staff Kita


STAFF ADMINISTRASI



Beth Callahan

Direktur Eksekutif
bcallahan@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 22


Zach Fandl

Koordinator Operasi
zfandl@hindsfeetfarm.org


Kathy McAlear

Accounting
kmcalear@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 18

Amanda Mewborn

Direktur Pengembangan lan SDM
amewborn@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 12


Sandra Winslow

Associate Administrasi
swinslow@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 19


STAFF PROGRAM



Kamulyan Evuka

Koordinator Perumahan
gevuka@hindsfeetfarm.org

Janet Guptill

Koordinator Program Dina - Asheville
jguptill@hindsfeetfarm.org

Cheryl Morton

Koordinator Perawat
cmorton@hindsfeetfarm.org


Erica Rawls

Direktur Program Day - Asheville
erawls@hindsfeetfarm.org


Chelsea Willis

Koordinator Program Dina - Huntersville
cwillis@hindsfeetfarm.org


Alison Spasoff

Direktur Program Day - Huntersville
aspasoff@hindsfeetfarm.org