Ons personeel


ADMINISTRATIEF PERSONEEL



Bet Callahan

Directeur Ledenservice
bcallahan@hindsfeetfarm.org
X 704.992.1424 22


Martin B. Folie III

Uitvoerend directeur
mfoil@hindsfeetfarm.org
X 704.992.1424 14


Kathy McAlear

Accounting
kmcalear@hindsfeetfarm.org
X 704.992.1424 18

Amanda Mewborn

Directeur Ontwikkeling en HR
amewborn@hindsfeetfarm.org
X 704.992.1424 12

Marsha Phillips

Nalevingsbeheerder
mphillips@hindsfeetfarm.org
X 704.992.1424 19



PROGRAMMA PERSONEEL



Megail Kanon

Wooncoördinator
mcannon@hindsfeetfarm.org

Glorie Evuka

Wooncoördinator
gevuka@hindsfeetfarm.org

Janet Guptill

Coördinator dagprogramma – Asheville
jguptill@hindsfeetfarm.org


Erica Rawls

Dagprogrammadirecteur – Asheville
erawls@hindsfeetfarm.org


Alison Spasoff

Dagprogrammadirecteur - Huntersville
aspasoff@hindsfeetfarm.org


Chelsea Willys

Coördinator dagprogramma - Huntersville
cwillis@hindsfeetfarm.org


Bretagne Turney

Geallieerde gezondheidscoördinator
bturney@hindsfeetfarm.org