Vashandi vedu


VASHANDI VANOTARISA



Beth Callahan

Director weNhengo Services
bcallahan@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 X 22


Martin B. Foil III

Mutungamiri Mukuru
mfoil@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 X 14


Kathy McAlear

Accounting
kmcalear@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 X 18

Amanda Mewborn

Director of Development uye HR
amewborn@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 X 12

Marsha Phillips

Compliance Administrator
mphillips@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 X 19



PROGRAM STAFF



Megail Cannon

Residential Coordinator
mcannon@hindsfeetfarm.org

Glory Evuka

Residential Coordinator
gevuka@hindsfeetfarm.org

Janet Guptill

Day Program Coordinator – Asheville
jguptill@hindsfeetfarm.org


Erica Rawls

Day Program Director – Asheville
erawls@hindsfeetfarm.org


Alison Spasoff

Day Program Director - Huntersville
aspasoff@hindsfeetfarm.org


Chelsea Willis

Day Program Coordinator - Huntersville
cwillis@hindsfeetfarm.org


Brittany Turney

Allied Health Coordinator
bturney@hindsfeetfarm.org