Staf kami


STAFF ADMINISTRASI



Martin B. Foil III

Diréktur pelaksana
mfoil@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 14


Kathy McAlear

Akunting
kmcalear@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 18


Amanda Mewborn

Diréktur Pangwangunan sarta SDM
amewborn@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 12

Marsha Phillips

Administrator minuhan
mphillips@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 19

Alison Spasoff

Diréktur Layanan Anggota
aspasoff@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 22



STAFF PROGRAM



Megail Cannon

Koordinator Perumahan
mcannon@hindsfeetfarm.org

Maha Suci Evuka

Koordinator Perumahan
gevuka@hindsfeetfarm.org

Janet Guptill

DKoordinator Program - Asheville
jguptill@hindsfeetfarm.org


Erica Rawls

Diréktur Program Poé - Asheville
erawls@hindsfeetfarm.org


Brittany Turney

Koordinator Kaséhatan Sekutu
bturney@hindsfeetfarm.org


Chelsea Willis

Koordinator Program Poé - Huntersville
cwillis@hindsfeetfarm.org