Staf kami


STAFF ADMINISTRASI



Bet Callahan

Diréktur pelaksana
bcallahan@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 22


Zach Fandl

Koordinator Operasi
zfandl@hindsfeetfarm.org


Kathy McAlear

Akunting
kmcalear@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 18

Amanda Mewborn

Diréktur Pangwangunan sarta SDM
amewborn@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 12


Sandra Winslow

Administrasi Associate
swinslow@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 19


STAFF PROGRAM



Maha Suci Evuka

Koordinator Perumahan
gevuka@hindsfeetfarm.org

Janet Guptill

Koordinator Program Poé - Asheville
jguptill@hindsfeetfarm.org

Cheryl Morton

Koordinator Perawat
cmorton@hindsfeetfarm.org


Erica Rawls

Diréktur Program Poé - Asheville
erawls@hindsfeetfarm.org


Chelsea Willis

Koordinator Program Poé - Huntersville
cwillis@hindsfeetfarm.org


Alison Spasoff

Diréktur Program Poé - Huntersville
aspasoff@hindsfeetfarm.org