Medarbetare


ADMINISTRATIV PERSONAL



Beth Callahan

Verkställande direktör
bcallahan@hindsfeetfarm.org
X 704.992.1424 22


Zach Fandl

Operations koordinator
zfandl@hindsfeetfarm.org


Kathy McAlear

Redovisning
kmcalear@hindsfeetfarm.org
X 704.992.1424 18

Amanda Mewborn

Direktör för utveckling och HR
amewborn@hindsfeetfarm.org
X 704.992.1424 12


Sandra Winslow

Administrativ assistent
swinslow@hindsfeetfarm.org
X 704.992.1424 19


PROGRAMPERSONAL



Glory Evuka

Bostadssamordnare
gevuka@hindsfeetfarm.org

Janet Guptill

Dagsprogramkoordinator – Asheville
jguptill@hindsfeetfarm.org

Cheryl Morton

Sjuksköterskekoordinator
cmorton@hindsfeetfarm.org


Erica Rawls

Dagprogramledare - Asheville
erawls@hindsfeetfarm.org


Chelsea Willis

Dagsprogramkoordinator - Huntersville
cwillis@hindsfeetfarm.org


Alison Spasoff

Dagprogramledare - Huntersville
aspasoff@hindsfeetfarm.org