Our Staff


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF



Martin B. Foil III

Executive Director
mfoil@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 14


Cat Fulbright

HR Administrator
hr@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 16


Kathy McAlear

Accounting
kmcalear@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 18

Amanda Mewborn

Director of Development
amewborn@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 12

Marsha Phillips

Compliance Administrator
mphillips@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 19

Alison Spasoff

Director of Member Services
aspasoff@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 22



PROGRAM STAFF



Natasha Brown

Residential Coordinator
nbrown@hindsfeetfarm.org


Megail Cannon

Residential Coordinator
mcannon@hindsfeetfarm.org


Glory Evuka

Residential Coordinator
gevuka@hindsfeetfarm.org

Janet Guptill

Day Program Coordinator – Asheville
jguptill@hindsfeetfarm.org


Erica Rawls

Day Program Director – Asheville
erawls@hindsfeetfarm.org


Chelsea Willis

Day Program Coordinator – Huntersville
cboyette@hindsfeetfarm.org