Our Staff


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF



Beth Callahan

Executive Director
bcallahan@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 22


Zach Fandl

Operations Coordinator
zfandl@hindsfeetfarm.org


Kathy McAlear

Accounting
kmcalear@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 18

Amanda Mewborn

Director of Development and HR
amewborn@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 12


Sandra Winslow

Administrative Associate
swinslow@hindsfeetfarm.org
704.992.1424 x 19


PROGRAM STAFF



Glory Evuka

Residential Coordinator
gevuka@hindsfeetfarm.org

Janet Guptill

Day Program Coordinator – Asheville
jguptill@hindsfeetfarm.org

Cheryl Morton

Nurse Care Coordinator
cmorton@hindsfeetfarm.org


Erica Rawls

Day Program Director - Asheville
erawls@hindsfeetfarm.org


Chelsea Willis

Day Program Coordinator - Huntersville
cwillis@hindsfeetfarm.org


Alison Spasoff

Day Program Director - Huntersville
aspasoff@hindsfeetfarm.org