طرق للانخراط



إن مزرعة هيندز للأقدام تنمو دائمًا وتحتاج إلى دعمك - وقتك ومواهبك وهباتك المالية لمواصلة تقديم برامجنا الفريدة والمبتكرة وتنميتها للأشخاص الذين يعانون من إصابات الدماغ المؤلمة والمكتسبة. يرجى التفكير في دعم مزارع هند للأقدام إما ماليًا أو من خلال العمل التطوعي.

يبني العديد من القلوب السخية والمهتمة مزرعة هيندز للأقدام. في أشكال الأفراد والشركات والمؤسسات والمجموعات الخدمية والمدنية ، فإن كرمهم الجماعي يضمن نوعية حياة للناجين من إصابات الدماغ. تتم رعاية الهدايا الخاصة بك لتكاليف التشغيل والمشاريع الرأسمالية بعناية لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الاستفادة الكاملة بحيث يكون لكل دولار أهمية. وكل دولار له قيمة.


صورة

تبرع

سواء كان تبرعًا لمرة واحدة أو مسودة متكررة ، فإن تبرعك يتم خصمه من الضرائب بنسبة 100٪.

تبرع الآن
صورة

العطاء المخطط

ضع في اعتبارك تضمين Hinds 'Feet Farm في خططك العقارية. من خلال العطاء المخطط الفعال ، يمكنك تحقيق التوازن بين أهدافك الشخصية واهتماماتك الخيرية في نفس الوقت. يضمن إنشاء هدية مخططة لمزرعة Hinds 'Feet Farm أن دعمك سيسمح للمزرعة بمواصلة تقديم البرامج للبالغين المصابين بإصابات دماغية في ولاية نورث كارولينا.
صورة

بنسات لبودين

طريقة بسيطة وفعالة للأطفال للمساعدة في جمع الأموال لخيولنا. مهما كان التبرع كبيرًا أو صغيرًا ، فكل قرش مهم! هذه طريقة رائعة للمدارس والنوادي والكنائس والمجموعات الصغيرة لإشراك طلابها في جمع الأموال لمنظمة محلية.   للمزيد.
صورة

خطط لجمع التبرعات

هل لديك فكرة للمساعدة في جمع الأموال للمزرعة؟ لا تساعد الأحداث في جمع الأموال للمزرعة فحسب ، بل تتيح أيضًا فرصة لخلق الوعي بمزرعة Hinds 'Feet Farm. أيضًا ، تعد استضافة حملة لجمع التبرعات على Facebook طريقة رائعة وسهلة لاستخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وجمع الأموال.
صورة

حفلة في Paddock

حدثنا الجديد المميز في المزرعة! انضم إلينا كل شهر مايو لقضاء يوم ممتع لا ينسى أثناء مشاهدة كنتاكي ديربي! لا توجد طريقة أفضل لقضاء أول يوم سبت من شهر مايو من ارتداء الملابس القطنية والتباهي بقبعتك الفاخرة! تُطرح التذاكر للبيع كل شهر فبراير - ضع في اعتبارك دعمنا من خلال التبرع لمزادنا الصامت أو كونك راعياً.  للمزيد.
صورة

هدايا مطابقة

ساعد في جعل تبرعك يذهب أبعد! تشجع العديد من الشركات موظفيها على التبرع للمؤسسات الخيرية المفضلة لديهم وفي المقابل سيطابق التبرع. إذا كان لدى شركتك هذا الخيار ، فما عليك سوى الحصول على نموذج هدية مطابق من مكتب الموارد البشرية الخاص بك وسنساعدك في القيام بالباقي!
صورة

متطوع / متدرب

يلعب متطوعونا دورًا مهمًا في المزرعة. سواء كنت مهتمًا بالمساعدة في برنامجنا اليومي أو ترغب في إطعام الخيول ، فنحن بحاجة إلى مساعدتك! ما عليك سوى التواصل مع مكتبنا وسنقوم بتوصيلك بالشخص المناسب. المتطوعون لا يقدرون بثمن ولا يمكننا فعل ذلك بدونك! للمزيد.
صورة

انشر الكلمة

حضور مؤتمر؟ تخطط لشيء ما في كنيستك أو مجموعة النساء؟ دعنا نعرف! نود أن نشارك ونقدم لك ضمانات تسويقية حول Hinds 'Feet Farm لمشاركتها.
صورة

عينية

فكر في التبرع بالسلع التي يمكننا استخدامها في المزرعة. (مثل الطوابع وبطاقات الغاز وبطاقات هدايا Office Depot وورق النسخ والحبر وبطاقات الهدايا). إن تبرعك بهذه العناصر لا يساعدنا فقط ، ولكنه يسمح لنا باستخدام الأموال المخصصة لهذه العناصر لاستخدامها في أشياء أخرى.

Ways to Get Involved



Hinds’ Feet Farm is ALWAYS growing and needs your support - your time, your talents and your financial gifts to continue to provide and grow our unique and innovative programs for persons livign with traumatic and acquired brain injuries. Please consider supporting Hind's Feet Farms either financially or through volunteerism.

Many generous and caring hearts are building Hinds’ Feet Farm.  In the forms of individuals, corporations, foundations, service and civic groups, their collective generosity is ensuring a quality of life for brain-injured survivors.  Your gifts for operating costs and capital projects are stewarded carefully to maximize their full benefit so that every dollar counts.  And, every dollar does count.


Donate Now

Donate

Whether it’s a one-time donation or a recurring draft your donation is 100% tax deductible.

Donate Now
Image

Planned Giving

Consider including Hinds’ Feet Farm in your estate plans.  Through effective planned giving, you can balance your personal goals and your charitable interests at the same time.  Establishing a planned gift to Hinds’ Feet Farm ensures that your support will allow the farm to continue to provide programs to adults with brain injuries in the state of North Carolina.
Image

Pennies for Puddin’

A simple and effective way for kids to help raise funds for our horses. No matter how big or small the donation, every penny counts!  This is a great way for schools, clubs, churches and small groups to get their students involved in raising money for a local organization.   Learn More.
Image

Plan a Fundraiser

Do you have an idea to help raise money for the farm?  Events not only help raise money for the farm, but they also allow an opportunity to create awareness of Hinds’ Feet Farm.  Also, hosting a Facebook fundraiser is a great and easy way to use social media and raise money.
Image

Party at the Paddock

Our new signature event on the farm!  Join us every May for an unforgettable and fun day while watching the Kentucky Derby!  There’s no better way to spend the first Saturday of May than wearing your seersucker attire and showing off your fancy hat!  Tickets go on sale each February – consider supporting us by donating towards our silent auction or being a sponsor.  Learn More.
Image

Matching Gifts

Help make your donation go further!  Many companies encourage their employees to donate to their favorite charity and in return will match the donation.  If your company has this option, simply obtain a matching gift form from your HR office and we’ll help do the rest!
Image

Volunteer / Intern

Our volunteers play an important role on the farm.  Whether you are interested in helping with our day program or like to feed horses, we need your help!  Simply reach out to our office and we’ll put you in touch with the right person.  Volunteers are priceless and we couldn’t do it without you! Learn More.
Image

Spread the Word

Attending a conference?  Planning something at your church or women’s group?  Let us know!  We’d love to be involved and provide you with marketing collateral about Hinds’ Feet Farm to share.
Image

In-Kind

Consider donating goods that we can use on the farm.  (i.e. stamps, gas cards, Office Depot gift cards, copy paper, ink, gift cards).  Your donation of these items not only help us, but they allow us to use funds allotted for these items to be used for other things.